Free introductory beginners’ classes

Discover some of  the wild herbs coming in to season now that can be used as nutritious wild foods, home herbal remedies and natural cosmetics.

 

Join Vivienne for an introductory Q&A webinar [informal online class] about local spring herbs.

Includes a short tour around her video course to show what it’s like and how to use it should people wish to go on to learn in more depth.

Joining a class live is a great chance to ask questions related to this fascinating topic!

                     

Upcoming free live classes available in 2021

Which class should you book? The content on the various dates available will be similar so please select a date and time that would suit you, rather than registering for all of them.

 

Can’t attend live? No problem! Video recordings are available too so you can still watch if you can’t attend live. Please register for a class in order to attend it live or receive the recording afterwards.

 

Already doing a video course with me? Then please I ask that you do NOT book in for one of these introductory classes. They are for beginners or people who haven’t done an online course with me before and I do my best to give everyone a fair opportunity to ask me questions at the most appropriate level for them. Please check the course that you are enroled in for the next upcoming live class date. Thanks!

Thursday 22nd April 2021

7 pm Ireland/UK time/BST

 

(11 am  PT/2 pm ET)

Monday 26th April 2021

Fully booked! Thank you.

11 am Ireland/UK time/BST

 

(12 noon CEST/ 7 pm JST/7.30 pm ACST)

Monday 26th April 2021

EXTRA ADDED DUE TO HIGH DEMAND!

7 pm Ireland/UK time/BST

 

(11 am  PT/2 pm ET)

Recordings available from previous years

During the lockdown in 2020 I ran numerous live classes and covered:

    * hawthorn (‘whitethorn’) & blackthorn
    * sorrel & cleavers
    * dandelion & primrose
    * daisy & cleavers
    * nettles & plantain
    * silverweed, elderflower
    * red clover, meadowsweet, roses and many more……

Did you miss these live classes but would like to watch the video recordings?

Don’t worry, they are available.

To receive these recordings please sign up for my newsletter

It truly is my JOY and PLEASURE to help you learn!

Vivienne Campbell

Herbalist, Forager & Professional Natural Cosmetic Formulator

Est. 2003

Qualification: BSc (Hons) Herbal Medicine

Professional Memberships:

The National Institute of Medical Herbalists (NIMH)

The Association of Foragers

Receive My Really Reliable Newsletter!

Get great tips and articles delivered to your inbox from a reliable & experienced teacher

*Herbal Medicine

*Wild Food

*Natural Cosmetics

Discover the joy of using the edible, medicinal and cosmetic plants that surround us.

Fall in love with your surroundings

Change the way you see the landscape forever