Shop

Using Herbs in Professional Natural Skincare: Series of Specialist Online Classes (April 2020)
March 26, 2020
Show all

Using Herbs in Professional Natural Skincare: Series of Specialist Online Classes (JUNE 2020)

150.00


COST: €150

including notes, pdf guides, Q&A sessions etc.

4 x 2 hour live online classes

DATE: Wednesdays: 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th June 2020

TIME: 2pm – 4pm Ireland/UK/GMT+1 (3pm – 5 pm CET; 10 am-noon EST)

VENUE: Online

I take a maximum of 25 students per group. Has this class booked out already? Contact me to get put on the waiting list for the next one (next series due to take place in June 2020). Email info@theherbalhub.com

1 in stock

Description

LEVEL: *For people who make or are developing natural skincare/haircare/cosmetic ranges (or who aim to do this and want to learn what is involved in going pro)
*Also open to practitioners who want to make professional topical extracts for use in their practices

Not suitable for: beginners

//]]>